WHO COULD BE THIS STUPID TO SAY THESE

40/44H 1/27/14

“Our broken constitution: everyone aggress that government isn’t working. Are the founders to blame.” JEFFREY TOOBIN

“I’m gonna see why we can’t use executive orders for everything.” CHARLES RANGEL

“A lot of individuals who received cancellation notices are thrilled with the choices that are now available to them”. SEBELIUS

“The hub has worked beautifully form start to finish”, SEBELIUS

“I’m a little busy, so….(WHY SHE HAD NOT YET SIGNED UP FOR OBC) DEBBIE WASSERMAN

“As time goes on, as the kinks are totally smoothed out of the system…the 31 million who never had health care are gonna find that it’s like manna form heaven”. ED RENDELL

“People are gonna find they’ve got the freedom to choose and that they can compare, and they can shop, which we never had the ability to do in American”. ED RENDELL

“Photos can lie,” (SELFIE PICTURE) ROBERT SCHMIDT

“I didn’t see anything shocking in my viewfinder, President of the US or not,. We are in Africa”. (ANOTHER SELFIE) ROBERTO SCHMIDT

“what happended that day I see angesl come to the stadium…I donn’t know the attack of this problem, how will it comes,.. Sometimes I will see things that chase me. I was in a very difficult position”. (SIGN LANGUAGE) THAMSANOA JANTIE.

Leave a Reply

